Wednesday, September 11 2019

7 Unique Outdoorsy Day Trips Within 3 Hours Of Columbus ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŒฒ

The Charles At Bexley

Sponsored by The Charles at Bexley: ๐ŸšจNew special alert! ๐ŸšจSign an 18-month lease for a townhome with some of the best amenities in Columbus and enjoy your first 3 months rent-free! (Um, tempting!) Offer is valid through 10/31. Schedule your tour right here. ๐Ÿกโค๏ธ

Happy Wednesday! Chelsea here.

I can't believe I'm about to say this, but today is my 31st birthday. It feels so weird to say that out loud because last time I checked, I was a super cool youth. I'm not feeling too down on myself, because I really think 31 is the new 21 (hopefully with less hangover) but I do feel the need to start pushing myself outside of my comfort zone lately. It's so easy to get stuck into the same routines. Which is why today's feature feels incredibly timely. 31 seems like a great year to get out and explore places I've never visited. โœŒ๏ธ

Navigator Feature Story: 

Navigator Originals โœ๏ธ

 ๐Ÿฅ™

Cancel whatever plans you had for lunch. You're going to Gypsy on the Mile and you're going to love it. I promise.  Want to know what to expect? You'll be eating the most delicious meal in a beautiful art gallery. 

 ๐Ÿก

I remember when I used to think home and garden tours were for old people. Well, now I guess I am old people because I can't seem to get enough of them. This one also happens to have a preview party on an exclusive rooftop with an open bar, so maybe I'm cool after all. #sponsored

Talking Points โค๏ธ 

A Grim Necessity

Life in the United States in 2019:

 (WOSU)

Dining Roundup ๐Ÿฝ

A

 (614ortyniner) ...

(Experience Columbus) ...

(ThisWeek) 

Garden Dreams ๐ŸŒธ

I love this story of a couple who met working at Oakland Nursery and have spent the last 30 years creating a dream garden in their backyard. #goals

(Columbus Monthly)

Weather:

90 and partly sunny, but a slight chance of showers and thunderstorms all day, starting after 11 am.

Air quality

: Moderate (Ozone & Particles)

Pollen:

 Low (Tree & Ragweed)

Sponsored by Short North Stage: See MojoFlo, live at the Garden Theatre on September 14th. MojoFlo is known for dynamic live shows featuring vivacious vocalist Amber Knicole. From aerial performances and Soul Train lines to hula hoop choreography and near-cringe-inducing leaps off the drum riser in 6-inch heels, this lady has a knack for leaving audiences enthralled. Buy your tickets here!  ๐ŸŽคโค๏ธ

Coming Up ๐Ÿ“†

๐Ÿ• 9/11:

๐Ÿก 9/11: 

๐Ÿ’ป 9/11-13:

๐ŸŽฅ 9/11-14:

๐Ÿ› 9/12:

๐Ÿง—โ€โ™€๏ธ 9/12-14:

๐ŸŽญ 9/13:

๐ŸŽญ 9/13:

๐ŸŽญ 9/13-14:

๐ŸŽ‰ 9/13-14:

๐Ÿ› 9/13-15:

๐Ÿบ 9/14:

๐Ÿ“š 9/14:

๐ŸŽค 9/14:

๐ŸŽญ 9/14-15: 

๐Ÿ”ฎ 9/14-15:

๐ŸŽก 9/14-21:

๐Ÿ‘Ÿ 9/15:

๐Ÿฏ 9/15:

๐Ÿ› 9/15:

๐Ÿก 9/15:

Today's Photo ๐Ÿคณ

Ohio Stadium at night

Is there anything more beautiful than the Shoe at night?  ๐Ÿ“ธ:

 & found via

. ๐Ÿˆ

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ“ญ

- Chelsea