Wednesday, March 15, 2023

🍽 8 Tiny Columbus Restaurants You Should Have Tried By Now

Sponsored by PromoWestIf you've ever had the chance to see your favorite artists perform live, then there's a decent chance that you saw them at a PromoWest venue! They've got tons of epic upcoming shows including Barenaked Ladies, Manchester Orchestra, Matt+Kim, and more. For more info, visit promowestlive.com. 🎸

Happy Wednesday! Chelsea here.

Congratulations everyone. We've officially made it halfway through the week

and

halfway through March. I'm not sure if that's worth celebrating or not, but I am a big fan of treating myself, so I think I'll go out somewhere for dinner tonight. That said, I'm also feeling like I want to avoid being in a huge crowd. Luckily, we have some restaurants that fit the bill. There's something so special about tiny restaurants. When you're on a date, tiny eateries can add a feeling of privacy and intimacy. If you're dining solo, it's a great way to add some cozy vibes to your evening. Basically, bigger isn't always better, and these small Columbus restaurants prove that. Happy eating, friends! 

Navigator Feature Story: 

 🍽

Navigator Originals ✏️

 😍

I have friends coming into town next month from New York and we've been trying to pick the perfect hotel for their long weekend in Columbus. These gorgeous hotels have me thinking that I might just book myself a room right along with them! 

Headlines 📰 

👷‍♀️ Construction is the most male-dominated industry,

with only 11% of workers made up of women. But one Columbus company is working

(WOSU)

🚗 It's the end of an era

at the Marysville Honda plant. With a new focus on electric vehicles, the plant will no longer build the iconic Honda Accord,

(10TV)

🛑 This is your friendly reminder

that starting Saturday, March 18, the ramp from I-70 west to SR 315 north

(ODOT Twitter)

☀️ Weather:

48 and mostly sunny. 

Coming Up 📆

🌸 3/15: 

🥃 3/15: 

🎭 3/16: 

🏀 3/16: 

👧🏼 3/16: 

🎭 3/15: 

🎵 3/16-3/17: 

🩰 3/17-3/19: 

🎻 3/17-3/19: 

🏀 3/17: 

😂 3/18: 

🏀 3/18: 

🏀 3/19: 

Today's Photo 🤳

❄️ 

Do you think we'll still have

more snow before winter is officially over? I think we're in the clear, but by saying that, I've probably doomed us to at least one more snow shower.

📸| 

Want to be featured? Use 

 or 

!

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. 💌📭

- Chelsea