Tuesday, November 23, 2021

🌻The Old Lazarus Building Has Gorgeous Views And A Wildflower-Covered Roof

Looking for the perfect gift this holiday season? Bellisari's offers incredible gourmet spreads and sauces, plus a variety of delicious recipes to try out. The best part is that right now, you can get 25% off of your order when you purchase four or more items! To start browsing, visit www.bellisaris.com. 

πŸ₯«πŸ₯«

Happy Tuesday! Chelsea here.

Normally I try to share things with you all that are seasonally appropriate, but when you find out something amazing, sometimes ya just gotta shout it from the rooftops. And I know exactly which rooftop I want to yell from! Did you know that The Lazarus Building has a beautiful live roof complete with wildflowers, honey bees, and gorgeous views? Because I didn't and even though it's basically winter, I knew I needed to let y'all know! How gorgeous is that? 

Navigator Feature Story: 

 πŸŒ»

Navigator Originals ✏️

 πŸ’

I love a local goodie and this collaboration between Winans Chocolates and Watershed. is making my whole week. I cannot wait to get my hands on some of these delightful little treats. 

 πŸš—

I love a holiday road trip as much as the next girl, and the Ohio Holiday Lights Trail may be just the ticket! Ohio has some really complex holiday light shows, friends. 

Headlines πŸ“° 

🍺 Louisville's largest brewer

is expanding north,

. (WLKY)

πŸ₯— We love a good food round-up

here at Columbus Navigator, especially when

(The Chimes)

🌀 Weather:

41 and mostly sunny

Sponsored by BalletMetJourney from reality to fantasy and back again in one enchanting night! Watch sparkling snow, charming characters and wonderful surprises come to life as Clara and her Nutcracker Prince take you on a magical journey that you and yours won’t soon forget. Dec 10-26 at the Ohio Theatre. Get your tickets today! πŸ©°

Coming Up πŸ“†

πŸ’‘ 11/23-1/2: 

🦁 11/23-1/2: 

🌲 11/23: 

πŸ’ 11/24: 

πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ 11/25: 

🎡 11/26: 

πŸ˜‚ 11/26-28: 

πŸ› 11/27: 

πŸŽ„Holiday Fun: 

Today's Photo πŸ€³

🍁 I don't think I'm ready to say goodbye to fall just yet. I wish the leaves could stick around a while longer! 

πŸ“Έ| 

Want to be featured? Use 

 or 

!

Lifelong Central Ohio resident including areas such as Victorian Village, Grandview, and Upper Arlington,  Dina Buck is ready to help you find your dream home here in Central Ohio. Learn more about Dina or find your perfect home by visiting dinabuck.com. πŸ‘

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. πŸ’ŒπŸ“­

- Chelsea