Tuesday, July 27, 2021

🐢This Fantastic Columbus Festival Is All About The Dogs

Sponsored by Short North StageHead to the Garden Theater this week for the premiere of Carrie The Musical. The performance is just one of many on the Short North Stage season line-up. Carrie The Musical opens on July 29 and runs through August 8. You can learn more about Short North Stage or grab your tickets right here. πŸŽ­πŸŽŸ

Happy Tuesday! Chelsea here.

I think that if you're a long-time subscriber, you probably know that I'm obsessed with festivals. I love gathering with like-minded people, meeting new friends, and shopping, so festivals really check a lot of boxes for me. Now take all of those things I love and add in my dogs... I'm so there. WAG! Festival is such a fun event and it's back this year in all its glory. I can't wait to meet your dogs, so please promise you'll come find me at the festival and show them off!

Navigator Feature Story: 

 πŸΆ

Navigator Originals ✏️

 πŸŒ»

The Coshocton Sunflower Festival kicks off next weekend and runs throughout the month. I don't know about you, but I can't wait to go strolling through the fields. 

 πŸ‘

There are some incredibly unique homes here in Ohio, but I have to say, the house that used to be a ship in Put-In-Bay is probably my favorite. It just looks so imposing!

Headlines πŸ“° 

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Warren G. Harding

was one of the more controversial presidents to hail from Ohio. But a visit to his hometown

(Alive)

🧠 A recent study

led by researchers at the Ohio State University showed that young adult mental health

(Ohio Capital Journal)

😷 Gov. DeWine has stated

that he lacks the authority to mandate masks in schools as the COVID-19 Delta variant

(NBC4)

β˜€οΈ Weather:

93 and sunny. It's gonna be a hot one out there today folks!

Coming Up πŸ“†

🎡7/27-7/31: 

πŸ›7/27: 

🎻7/28: 

πŸ₯•7/28: 

🎭7/29-8/1: 

🍿7/29: 

🎟7/30-7/31: 

🍷7/30-7/31: 

🎺7/30-7/31: 

πŸ›Ά7/31: 

Today's Photo πŸ€³

🌼 Junction Earthworks in Chillicothe never fails to disappoint. We could get used to these wildflower views! (

)

πŸ“Έ|

Want to be featured? Use 

 or 

!

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. πŸ’ŒπŸ“­

- Chelsea