Thursday, October 31 2019

Exposed Brick + Timber Beams = Your Dream Brewery District Condo πŸ‘😍

I love voting sticker

Reminder: Election day is this coming Tuesday, November 5th. Check out the League of Women Voter's ballot guide, view your ballot, find your polling location, and consider voting early - it's a great habit to get into. Good luck. We're all counting on you. πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Happy Halloween! Chelsea here.

I hope you've all perfected your costumes and loaded up your candy bowls by now. I haven't, but that's because I'm a superstar procrastinator. What can I say? I thrive under pressure. If you're looking to distract yourself from the looming deadline of Trick or Treat, let me help. I'm a sucker for homes with character, and this Brewery District condo really surprised me. It's got all the must-haves in an old brewery building turned apartment, and then some.

Navigator Feature Story: 

 πŸ‘

Navigator Originals ✏️

 πŸŒŠ

I took one year of Marine Biology in high school and it stuck with me. I love everything about the ocean and that includes the latest additions to the Columbus Zoo, seals and sea lions. These renderings of the new enclosure have me counting down the days until spring 2020 when it opens.

 πŸ”

We love food, and food loves Columbus. It's a neverending cycle and one I'm happy to be a part of. From iconic desserts to burgers the size of your head, these are the eats that make any foodie say, "Ahh, that's Columbus". Get ready to experience some major cravings, my friends. 

Talking Points ❀️ 

Local Band Making Good 🎡

Local band Caamp appeared on Jimmy Kimmel Live! last night. Caamp consists of Taylor Meier and Evan Westfall who met at a summer camp in middle school before both graduating from Upper Arlington in 2012. Check out their big moment here:

Do not attempt to adjust the picture πŸš£β€β™€οΈ

Normal Halloween stuff.

Remains True 🚌

Making the bus free leads to good things, as we see in this article that gives more kudos to the free COTA pass program for downtown workers. The next phase should be making COTA free for all.

(Reasons To Be Cheerful)

Weather:

63, morning fog and then showers likely all day

Air quality

: Moderate (Particles)

Pollen:

 None

Coming Up πŸ“†

πŸŽƒ 10/31: 

πŸ‘„ 10/31-11/3: 

🎭 10/31-11/3: 

πŸ› 11/2: 

πŸ’ 11/2: 

🧁 11/3: 

Today's Photo πŸ€³

Looking up at fall tree

It's the leafpocalypse with all this rain, so enjoy while we can. πŸ“Έ|

& curated by

 πŸπŸ‚

Want to be featured? Use 

 or 

!

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. πŸ’ŒπŸ“­

- Chelsea