Saturday, November 3rd 2018

Navigator Weekly Digest: Top Stories & 14 Things To Do This Weekend βš½οΈπŸˆπŸ›

Columbus Navigator Logo

T-minus

3

days. 

 (today from 8AM-4PM and Sunday 1PM-5PM)  and avoid the line, or 

. We're all counting on you! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έβ€οΈ

 Welcome to your first weekend of holiday shopping. (Kidding!) (Or am I?) Here are last week's top 5 stories. β€οΈ

#1

Best response: 

Swenson's is a special part of my childhood in Akron. West Side in Hawkins. So happy to have them here. -

Rebecca B.

I would not know how to turn on my lights. They turn on automatically. Let alone try and flash them. -

Ed F.

#2

Best response: 

I’m so ready!! -

Kristin M.

#3

Best response: 

I was expecting the price to be near $11M but, this price is not bad for such a property. Of course for someone who can afford it. -

David S.

That pool and cabana have some madmen vibes -

Emily D.

Gross. -

Sheri N. 

#4

Best response: 

Caramel apples from Winans!

 -

Lindsey S.

Good call on the Zeroz wallets. You would think you would need just one minimalist wallet, but I have several. Mainly because I go into the store on Gay street to get one cleaned and I see a new one I like. When I travel, people pick up the wallet like it is an alien artifact and demand to know where I got it.  -

John S.

#5

Best response:

Very beautiful, love what's happening to that entire area with CCAD's changes also.

 - Tracy F.

Weekend Weather 🌑

Saturday:

🌑53 and partly sunny, but a chance of rain/snow(!) in the morning. πŸŒ₯πŸŒ₯

Sunday:

 πŸŒ‘59 and partly sunny. πŸŒ₯πŸŒ₯

 The Weekend πŸ“†

🎭 11/3: 

🎭 11/3: 

 (Palace Theatre)

🎭 11/3: 

 (Funny Bone)

🎭 11/3: 

🍷 11/3: 

πŸ› 11/3: 

🏈 11/3: 

🎭 11/3-4: 

 (Ohio Theatre)

πŸ–‹ 11/3-4: 

🎭 11/3-4: 

 (Short North Stage)

πŸ€Όβ€β™‚οΈ  11/4: 

 (Express Live!)

🎸 11/4: 

 (Southern Theatre)

🐢 11/4: 

⚽️ 11/4:

 (Playoffs!)

 Today's Photo πŸ€³

The Man. The Myth. The Legend. ✨Thanks for making Columbus a part of your last go round 

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. πŸ’ŒπŸ“­