Saturday, March 14 2020

Nav Weekly Digest: Your Top 5 Stories Of The Week ๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿก

Happy weekend! Here are last week's top 5 stories.

#1

๐Ÿ’Š

I'll be honest, it's a struggle to know how much to talk about anything else right now, so please bear with us as we try to figure that out. We are still updating this as news happens and we'll continue to do so.

#2

 ๐Ÿฟ

It's kind of funny how "Hallmark movie" has become a genre all of its own, and here's one set in Columbus. Most of us probably need some comforting mindless entertainment right now.

#3

 ๐Ÿฟ

And on that note ... I've been hitting Kanopy pretty hard myself lately as I try to fill some major gaps in my movie-watching history. It's free and there are so many high-quality movies to choose from, particularly if you like art films. But even if you don't there's still a lot here.

#4

 ๐Ÿก

I always find it kind of astonishing that there are historical homes in Dublin, given how much I associate it with subdivisions and newer builds. This house is super interesting and has to be one of the oldest standing in central Ohio.

#5

 ๐ŸŽ™

The biggest mystery might be what happened with all the toilet paper this week (I think the toilet paper supply chain is still in good shape?), but these other five are also interesting.

 Best Of The Great Outdoors ๐Ÿ›

๐ŸŒณ 

โ›บ๏ธ 

๐ŸŒธ 

๐ŸŒธ

 Weekend Weather ๐ŸŒก 

Saturday:

 45 and mostly cloudy, turning to periods of rain after 2 PM

Sunday:

 49 and mostly sunny

 Today's Photo ๐Ÿคณ

Main Library

Our beautiful libraries will be closed for several weeks, at least, but I look forward to going and soaking this in when things take a turn for the better. I have the feeling there will be so many things about Columbus that we'll all appreciate so much more on the other side of this crisis. โค๏ธ

Photo by Chelsea - I may have finally convinced her to use her personal Instagram more, so give her a follow.

๐Ÿ“ธ|

Want to be featured? Use 

 or 

!

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ“ญ

- James