Saturday, December 29 2018

Nav Weekly Digest: Top Stories Of The Week & Things To Do This Weekend (Besides Shopping) πŸ€πŸ–ΌπŸŒ²

 Happy Weekend. Here are last week's top 5 stories. ❀️

#1

 πŸΊπŸ»

Verdict: Super worth a visit. 

#2

 πŸŽ„

Christmas is over, but the lights have a little time left. Possibly less crowded now? If you've gone post-Christmas hit reply and let me know how it looks, my kids and I haven't been to all of these yet.

#3

 πŸ‘

One of my favorite houses we've ever had on the site.

#4

 πŸ‘

Contrast with this. It's beautiful, but I dunno. Hard to picture myself here, but I can see the appeal for some.

#5

 πŸ˜‚

I felt like I'd just come through deep psychoanalysis after reading these 20 Midwestern observations. Feeling extremely seen right now.

Seasonal ❄️⛄️⛷

πŸŽ‰ 

🎁 

❀️ 

Weekend Weather 🌑

Saturday:

40 and mostly cloudy. ☁️

Sunday:

42 and cloudy, but becoming sunnier as the day goes on. ☁️🌀

Coming Up πŸ“†

🎡 12/29: 

 (Express Live!)

πŸŽ‰ 12/29: 

πŸ€ 12/30: 

πŸ–Ό 12/30: 

Today's Photo πŸ€³

Possibly our favorite corner at the new Parsons North Brewing Company - one more plug

. It's worth a visit.  🍺🍻

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. πŸ’ŒπŸ“­

- James