Monday, September 19, 2022

😍 You've Got To Try Joya's Cafe

Sponsored by Columbus Children's TheatreSet in turn-of-the-century New York City, Newsies is the rousing tale of Jack Kelly, a charismatic newsboy and leader of a band of teenaged "newsies." When titans of publishing raise distribution prices at the newsboys’ expense, Jack rallies newsies from across the city to strike against the unfair conditions and fight for what's right! Columbus Children's Theatre will bring this beloved musical to life starting September 23. For more info, or to purchase your tickets, please click here. πŸ—žπŸŽ­

Happy Monday! Chelsea here.

Welcome back to another week, my friends. This morning I have a very important announcement: I may have just found my new favorite restaurant in the entire city. I know that's quite a statement, but I mean it. It didn't surprise me that Joya's Cafe was incredible. But I can honestly say that I didn't expect to fall quite so madly in love, immediately, with the food. I can only say that I hope you all enjoy your visit even half as much as I did. 

Navigator Feature Story: 

 πŸ˜

Navigator Originals ✏️

 πŸ

With fall rapidly approaching, it's time for me to answer one of the questions I get asked most. So many of you want to know when is the best time to visit certain Ohio destinations if the goal is to take in the most beautiful fall colors. Peak fall foliage will be upon us before we know it, so start making your plans now!

Headlines πŸ“° 

πŸ‘ Are you a fan

of outrageous milkshakes? Yelp shared 11 of the most outrageous shakes and one of those entries just happens to be right here in our own backyard.

(Yelp) 

πŸ“š I love The Book Loft

so much and I feel strongly that everyone should visit it at some point or another.

(The Beard and the Baker)

β˜€οΈ Weather:

Mostly cloudy, with a high near 80. 

Sponsored by Collective HouseOn the hunt for your perfect dream home? Glacier Pointe is a beautiful community where you can build the new home you've been searching for. With a variety of floorplans and high-end finishes available, you can customize your perfect place. For more information, visit collectivehouse.com. πŸ‘😍

Coming Up πŸ“†

🎢 9/19: 

🎺 9/20: 

🎸 9/21: 

🍸 9/22: 

🎭 9/23:

πŸͺ• 9/23: 

🎡 9/23:

🎻 9/24:

🎨 9/24: 

πŸ’ 9/25:

Today's Photo πŸ€³

πŸŽƒ I'm so ready for pumpkin everything.

πŸ“Έ| 

Want to be featured? Use 

 or 

!

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. πŸ’ŒπŸ“­

- Chelsea