Monday, April 29 2019

It's Time For COSI's Big Science Week 🧬πŸ§ͺπŸ”¬

Sponsored by Navigate 614: The real estate partners of Columbus Navigator. Questions about buying or selling? Or renting? Or real estate investing?!  These ladies are a one-stop shop. Click here to learn more!Providing you the keys to your new door in the 614! 

🏑❀️

Happy Monday! Chelsea here.

Between Avengers: Endgame and the battle for Winterfell, my nerd's heart is feeling a little emotionally depleted. But that's okay, because nothing brightens my mood like you all! I hope everyone had an amazing weekend. Now that April is coming to an end, I think it's officially time to start talking about summer. It may be a little preemptive, but I don't care. I'm ready for long days and warm nights! Mostly because I love being outside and May in Ohio was made for exploring. If you want to broaden your horizons or see some views of the Buckeye State that you never have before, I highly recommend the Buckeye Trail. My husband and I are aiming to conquer parts of the trail this summer, so who knows? Maybe we'll see you out there!

Navigator Feature Story: 

 πŸŒ³πŸŒ³

Navigator Originals ✏️

 πŸ”­

I don't think I've ever been as excited for something as I am for all of the amazing science celebrations going down this week for COSI's Science Festival. There are live demos, rocket launches, hands-on events, and live performances, including one from Ohio's favorite, Coyote Peterson! Get all the details here. Between this

COSI is freakin' killing it. 

 πŸ˜Ž

I had this wild dream in my early twenties that I'd end up living in a super cool Airstream Trailer with like a uber hipster dog and a group of friends who came over for Tuesday drum circles. That didn't quite pan out, but my love of Airstreams hasn't faded. I'm pretty jazzed that dozens of them will gather in Logan for a Hocking Hills weekend extravaganza. 

Talking Points ❀️ 

Jump On This Bandwagon

πŸ’πŸ₯…

The Columbus Blue Jackets tied up their second-round series 1-1 with the Boston Bruins on Saturday night, winning 3-2 in double overtime. Watch

(0:49) and

 (0:22). I doubt you've ever seen an angle like that. CBJ comes home for game three which will happen on Tuesday night. Brandon Dubinsky on what he expects from the Columbus crowd: "

" πŸ™Œ

Curious Cbus 🐎🐴

Did you know

?

The City Probably Won't Actually Pay For Your Pothole πŸ’Έ

You've probably heard this winter that if you blow a tire on a pothole, you can get reimbursed if you're willing to jump through some hoops.

.

Weather 

🌑

71 and mostly cloudy, but a chance for showers and thunderstorms all day. β˜οΈβ˜”οΈ

Sponsored by Cameron Mitchell: Del Mar SoCal Kitchen is now open and offering up California-inspired dishes and cocktails, while Lincoln Social - opening tomorrow! - is bringing us a new urban rooftop lounge experience - the perfect way to enjoy the Columbus skyline. Bring on patio season. 

🍽😍

Coming Up πŸ“†

πŸ’ 4/30:

πŸ€Όβ€β™€οΈ 4/30:

🎀 4/30: 

🧬 5/1-4:

πŸ’ 5/2:

(Game Four)

πŸ› 5/4:

πŸŽ‰ 5/4:

🍺 5/4: 

🎡 5/4-5:

πŸ› 5/5:

πŸ› 5/5: 

Today's Photo πŸ€³

Woodland Park has some of the best houses in all of Columbus. πŸ“Έfrom Navigator project

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. πŸ’ŒπŸ“­

- Chelsea