Friday, March 26 2021

🥢Běndì Wok N’ Bar Is Serving Up Delicious Asian Cuisine In German Village

Neighborhood Launch

Virtual Tour and more info at Neighborhood Launch: We invite you to walk through to experience The Mews II this Sunday 1pm - 3pm at 93 N. 6th St. between Long & Gay St.! More details right here: NeighborhoodLaunch.com 🏡🏡

Happy Friday! Chelsea here.

One of my favorite things about my job is that I get to try a lot of new things. And of all the new things I get to try, amazing restaurants may just be my favorite. I love discovering new food at new places, and Běndì Wok N' Bar is such a gem. We only got carryout this time, but I can't wait to go back in person and grab a cocktail to go with my delicious meal. From pad thai to curry to stir fry, this unique Asian restaurant really does have something for everyone on the menu. 

Navigator Feature Story: 

 🥢

Navigator Originals ✏️

 🏡

Friday is the best day to do a little dreamin', and today I'm definitely dreaming about this house. It's modern, it's surprising, it has heated bathroom floors, but most importantly, it has an amazing patio. I love any outdoor space that also comes with a fireplace and I know I'm not alone on that. 

 🍨

It's the moment we've all been waiting for! Well, at least I'd been waiting for it. Jeni's and Dolly teamed up to create a limited edition ice cream flavor, and it's the most Dolly Parton flavor you could imagine. This is going to sell out so fast friends. 

Headlines 📰 

So much to think about here

: Columbus Police Reported No Anti-Asian Hate Crimes.

(WOSU)

Starting to notice some blossoms happening

! Highly recommend leisurely strolls through German Village or anywhere with flowering trees (

, for example) over the next few weeks. (Instagram)

If anything in Columbus is immortal

it's probably Buckeye Donuts:

(The Lantern)

Weather:

58 and mostly cloudy. Very windy throughout the day.

Coronavirus Updates 💊

1,501 newly reported cases.

Other data was unavailable as the state's system was down at times yesterday. Trend graphs

.

Financial Stress And Patient Pushback

: Health Care Workers

(WOSU)

Patients With Long-Haul

COVID Symptoms

(WOSU)

Today's Photo 🤳

Ooh, this Instagram account is going to check out all the best cinnamon rolls in Columbus, and they kicked it off with this beauty from Fox In The Snow - they were

📸|

Want to be featured? Use 

 or 

!

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. 💌📭

- Chelsea