Friday, July 19 2019

A Marvelous Colorado-Inspired Dream Home In Dublin πŸ πŸŒ²

The Charles at Bexley pool

Brought to you by The Charles At Bexley: You deserve nice things, like this pool to get you through the next few days of heatwave. Check out the updated Charles with a convenient location, great community, modern design, and possibly most importantly: pet-friendly living🏑🐢

Happy Friday! Chelsea here.

We did it! We made it to the end of the week. Our reward is incredibly hot temperatures. Aren't we so lucky? In all seriousness though, it's supposed to be pretty hot, friends. Remember to drink lots of water and to stay as cool as you can! Now that we've got all that fun stuff out of the way, let's talk about this dream home. It may look like it belongs smack-dab in the middle of Colorado, but it's a lot closer to home. I don't think I've ever seen a home that has such a commanding presence before. It's a doozy! 🏠

Navigator Feature Story: 

Navigator Originals ✏️

 πŸ§—β€β™€οΈπŸ€˜

Camping. Rock climbing. Live music. Need I say more? I probably don't need to, I guess, but I'm going to. Scioto Fest will be coming to the Scioto Audubon this fall and even though they haven't released ticket prices yet, I'm already saying, "shut up and take my money." I've been waiting for a festival like this in Columbus for a while now, and I couldn't be more excited. 

 πŸŽΈ

I wasn't joking earlier when I said it was going to be hot. All of these things will be so much more fun if you just stay hydrated! Okay, I'll get off my water rant now. 

Talking Points ❀️ 

Restaurant Quick Hits 🍽

Breakfast With Nick

 ... back to school shopping is coming up, make it go a touch smoother

 ... in honor of the new Netflix show

"The Taco Chronicles"

comes this look

.

The Packard Legacy 🏒

Frank Packard designed many of the early buildings in Columbus, and

 (from an upcoming book entitled

) that looks at his career and the Frank Packard tour the author created in downtown Columbus is a quick and delightful read.

Flashback Friday 🚌

Columbus school buses were kind of odd-looking in 1970, but also whoa,

.

Weather:

96 and mostly sunny with a slight chance of afternoon thunderstorms. Heat index values as high as 108.

Air quality

: Moderate (Ozone)

Pollen:

 High (Grass)

Coming Up πŸ“†

🎻 7/19:

🌸 7/19: 

🍽 7/19:

🎑 7/19-20:

🏑 7/19-21:

🎷 7/19-21:

🎡 7/20:

πŸŽ‰ 7/20: 

⚽️ 7/20:

πŸš€ 7/20:

🌳 7/20-21: 

🎡 7/21:

Today's Photo πŸ€³

Watt Lao Buddhamamakrama

Watt Lao Buddhamamakrama, located on the east side. Want to see more?

. πŸ“Έ:

 & found via

Partner Photo πŸ€³

You Are Beautiful bathroom tile

An important reminder heading into the weekend from Jennifer Kessel-White @

. ❀️

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. πŸ’ŒπŸ“­

- Chelsea