Friday, July 17 2020

The Famous Circus House Is Headed To Auction ๐Ÿก๐ŸŽ 

Happy Friday! Chelsea here.

I don't know about you all, but I couldn't be happier that the weekend is finally here. I'm ready to be out in some glorious nature, but before I say goodbye to the city, I do want to mention something sort of wild. The Circus House is arguably the most iconic house in Columbus and it is going to auction. This property has so much historic value and I truly hope that whoever bids on this beauty understands it's significance. Over the years, we've lost quite a few landmarks here in Columbus and I truly hope this home gets a happy ending. 

Navigator Feature Story: 

 ๐Ÿก

Navigator Originals โœ๏ธ

 ๐ŸŒธ

A visit to Dawes Arboretum is one of the most beautiful ways to spend an afternoon. I could wander around this place for days and I highly encourage you to plan a trip out there if you've never been! 

 ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿš’

I want you to take a few minutes out of your morning and read this. It's a truly heartwarming tale that will help restore your faith in humanity a little bit. I love it when we hear about people helping people, and this story is a huge dose of that goodness. 

Talking Points โค๏ธ 

Magical Inniswood ๐ŸŒธ

We've been crushing pretty hard on Metro Parks over

, so we're all about deep dives into individual parks, like this look at Inniswood.

(The Beard And The Baker)

Quick Hits

Cleaning out my saved links:

Coronavirus Roundup ๐Ÿ’Š

Weather:

94 and mostly sunny

Air Quality:

Moderate (Ozone & Particles)

Pollen:

 Low-Medium (Grass)

Today's Photo ๐Ÿคณ

Fresh flowers

These beautiful flowers are from Rosie the Flower Truck, a 1948 Chevy owned by 

 that visits different locations every weekend. Click the photo to see where they'll be this weekend (and if you just want to see the truck,

- so cute!) ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป

๐Ÿ“ธ|

Want to be featured? Use 

 or 

!

Something to say? Hit reply - we love mail. ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ“ญ

- Chelsea