Creating a Sacred Space at Home

Making Sacred Space for yourself at Home ✨

Hello Friday!

Wow, what a year it has been in that last few days. How are you doing?

Are you taking time for yourself?

I know I already miss my studios and places that I considered a refuge from everyday life. I love that so many of our studio are going digital and still caring for our community during this time. One thing that can't go digital is our physical space. The space we are in can affect how we feel and think in the moment. Studios put tons of thought and effort into creating sacred spaces for you to relax and reflect. 

Now that we are practicing at home, I created a guide for you to make your own zen zone to find mindful refuge in this time. I've linked it down below.

I hope you find this helpful and if you do create your own little slice of zen at home, post it and tag us so we can stay in the loop with you!

Hopefully we'll see you tomorrow at our

, we'd love to flow with you!

I'm sending the best vibes your way right now, 

Leanne 

How to Create a Sacred Space at Home

in 5 steps

Will we see you at the Digital Fest tomorrow?

We've got over 10 awesome videos for you!