🍽 Best Restaurant In Every Columbus Suburb

Plus: What's Trending This Week 🔥

Happy Sunday! Chelsea here.

How is everyone doing? I’m still reeling from Monday’s eclipse. I don’t think that’s likely to change anytime soon.

We’ve got a good week coming up with lots of 70’s and sun! Let’s get into it.

Our suburbs are full of delicious, surprising restaurants.

If you ask anyone who knows me, they'll tell you that I'm not often speechless. But from the moment that the moon was encircled by a shimmering white light during yesterday's eclipse, I struggled to find words. You hear people say "pictures don't do it justice" about a lot of things, but I don't think I ever felt that phrase more deeply than during the eclipse.

Sometimes, the journey to witnessing breathtaking views doesn’t require an exhaustive trek. Ohio is home to picturesque trails that are not only easy to navigate but also incredibly rewarding.

From ADA-compliant paths to trails with plenty of resting spots, here’s a list of the 10 easiest hikes in Ohio that promise stunning vistas.

Grab your favorite raincoat, because we’re diving into the ultimate rainy day guide in Columbus.

If you love Columbus (and we know you do), give us a follow on social media!

Have a hot tip? Interested in advertising options? Hit that reply button - we love mail. 💌📭

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

- Chelsea